Update Association Link

Dr. Carl Johnson, Moderator’s President
Dr. E. I. Norman, President Emeritus
Dr. Eugene W. Diamond, Vice President at Large
Rev. William W. Demps, Sr., First Vice President
Dr. C. E. Glover, Second Vice President
Dr. J. T. “Billy” Simon, Third Vice President
Rev. Samuel R. Seales, Jr., Fourth Vice President
Rev. Billy Strange, Jr., Fifth Vice President
Dr. Malachi L. Clowers, General Secretary


Atlantic Coast Baptist Association

Moderator Dr. Glenn Miller
Bright Star
8201 NW 22 Ave,

Miami, Fl 33147


Bethel Baptist Association of Florida, Inc

P O Box 493211
Leesburg, FL 34749-3211

Moderator Pastor Michael D. Warren
Pleasant View Baptist Church
Apopka, FL 32703

Dade United Missionary Baptist

Association, Inc.

Moderator Dr. Billy W.L. Strange, Jr.

1555 Northwest 93rd Street

Miami, FL 33147


Emanuel Progressive Baptist Association

Moderator Dr. Malachi L. Clowers
Second Baptist Church of Callahan
45019 Johnson Road
Callahan, Florida 32201
(904) 879-4649

First Bethlehem Baptist Association

Moderator Isaac Manning, Jr.
37 Manning Road
Beth Paige MBC Monticello
Monticello, FL 32344-7533

First Central Missionary Baptist Association

P. O. Box 826

Jasper, Florida 32052

Moderator Rev. Alvin Gandy
Hopewell Missionary Baptist Church

3466 NW 21st Circle
Jennings, FL 32053

First Macedonia Missionary Baptist District Association

Moderator, Bishop Dr. Gary B. McCleod

Mt. Sinai Missionary Baptist Church of Deliverance

1401 S. Dixie Highway East

Pompano Beach, FL. 33060

(754) 215-4611


First West Florida District

Association Baptist Center

Moderator Isaac L. Williams
Greater True Vine Baptist Church
130 North Pace Boulevard
Pensacola, FL 32501

 Mt Zion Northeast Coast Missionary Baptist District Association of Florida, Inc

Moderator Rev. Michael E. Mitchell Jr

St. Paul Missionary Baptist Church

1125 Graham Avenu

Holly Hill, FL 32117

Phone: 386-316-4812


Association Email:

Jerusalem  Baptist Association
Moderator Adrian S. Taylor
Springhill Church
120 SE Williston Road
Gainesville, FL 32641
(352) 377-1566

Mount Sinai Baptist Association

Moderator Michael T Johnson
Antioch MBS – Starke
1220 Grand St
Starke, FL 32091

Gateway Baptist Association

Moderator Rev. James Merritt

Ephesian M. B. Church

1841 W. 3rd Street

Jacksonville, FL 32209

Second Bethlehem Baptist Association

Moderator Keith Blunt

Second Bethlehem Baptist Association

1205 NW 4th Street

Ocala, FL 34475

(352) 216-0302

Saint Johns River Baptist Association
Moderator James M. Sams

Zion Missionary Baptist Church 

94 Evergreen Avenue

St. Augustine, FL 32084

904) 826-1424 (Church)

(904) 501-8079 (Home)

Union Progressive Baptist Association
Moderator Eugene Diamond
Abyssinia MBC
10325 Interstate Center Dr
Jacksonville, FL 32218
(904) 696-1770


Union St James Association

Moderator Rev. Jeremiah Robinson, Jr.

New Zion Missionary Baptist Church

P. O. BOX 15697


(904) 422-0351


Suwannee River Progressive

Moderator Gregory E. Pelham, Sr.
15727 NW 133rd Terrace
P.O. Box 2286
Alachua, Florida 32616

Seaboard Baptist Association

ModeratorRev. Carl Johnson
2330 N.W. 93rd St
93rd Missionary Baptist Church Miami
Miami FL 33147
(305) 836-0942


West Coast Association

Moderator: Rev. Anthony T. Ducksworth Sr
First Antioch Missionary Baptist Church
58 east Main Street
P.O. Box 1420
Apopka Fl. 32704
Phone # 407-963-5398
Email address (

United Baptist Association

Moderator W. C. Bell

Mt. Carmel Baptist Church

2450 NW 22nd Street

Ft. Lauderdale, Florida 33311

(954) 739-7844

Workers For Christ Baptist Association

Moderator Rev. Kenneth Gosier
3471 NW 4th Court
FT. Lauderdale, Florida 33311

Progressive Kingdom

Baptist Association, Inc.

Moderator Bishop Victor T. Curry

New Birth Baptist Church (305) 685-3700

2300 NW 135th Street, Miami, Fl 33167

Florida East Coast

Moderator Rev. Johnny L. Barber
Mount Sinai Missionary Baptist Church
698 N.W. 47th Terrace
Miami, Florida 33127


Bethlehem District Association of Ocala
Moderator Michael L Maeweathers
Greater New Bethel MBC
P O Box 867
Ocala, FL 33478
(391) 980-8991


South Central Florida District Association:

Moderator Rev. Jerry Alexanderr
Elizabeth Missionary Baptist Church
100 South Orange Avenue
Arcadia, FL 34266
(863) 993-4212

Northeast United Missionary Baptist Association

Rev. Ostine Moore, Moderator

Little Bethel MB Church – Palatka

227 Chesser Monroe Rd

Hawthorne, FL  32640




 Home | Officers | Auxiliaries | Ministries | History | Associations | Calendar | Links |

2007 Florida General Baptist Convention, Inc.

All Rights Reserved

Website Management by